Desert Heart

Updates on the move

Posted on: January 7, 2009

Thank you everyone who’s been very supportive and continue to visit my site day after day to see if anything new’s been updated. ^_^;; I apologize……I honestly feel very bad because you probably think I’ve been abandoning the blog.

The blog has been moved to the new place for a while now, I just haven’t had time to tweak it because it’s quite different now on how it updates since it’s hosted privately (thank you Marina!).  Also, right now I just don’t have the harddrive space to get anything new, but I do keep track of emails that people have sent me regarding broken links. So there are a lot of issues to be addressed.

I guess what I’m trying to say is that I’m putting the site on hiatus for a bit until I can figure everything out, which includes things I need to do with my life first. >_<  However, this blog and you all are very important to me as well since I wouldn’t have gotten this far without your continued support. So here’s to everyone, a big THANK YOU!!!

I will definitely let everyone know when the blog resumes normal activity. 🙂

*edit: the other problem is my adapter or my router, whenever I try to get new things…via B.T., my computer keeps crashing and I see the “blue screen of death” alot…That can’t be good for my computer.  I have Linksys Wireless-G 2.4 GHz 802.11g, Model No. WUS854G ver. 4. My router is Netgear Wireless Router MR814.  There may be a compatibility issue between those two products. If anyone’s knowledgeable about these technical issues, please let me know. 😛

3 Responses to "Updates on the move"

woohoo! hope it works soon =P, oh and visit my blog sometime~ =]

it’s for my course =P

http://cbgundam00.wordpress.com/

Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

______________________________
Don’t pay for your electricity any longer…
Instead, the power company will pay YOU!

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,880 hits
