Desert Heart

[Jpop Scans] Leah Dizon – Communication!!!

Posted on: September 14, 2008

Here are the scans from Leah Dizon’s 2nd album Communication!!!. Please click on the picture below to see all.

001.jpg image by yukina2x

3 Responses to "[Jpop Scans] Leah Dizon – Communication!!!"

Well, Leah Dizon was an unknow singer to me, till I dowload the single Vanilla. Yesterday I have downloaded the complete cd and now I am listening it. So, what I want to say is: NOW I KNOW THAT I LOVE LEAH DIZON!
Thank you!

you’re welcome 😀 glad you liked it so much!

Thanks for taking the time to scan these!

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,581 hits
