Desert Heart

Lack of updates…

Posted on: May 18, 2008

As I’m sure you’ve noticed, I haven’t been updating regularly recently. After I’ve started working, I’ve had less and less time to get on the computer after work (what with like 5 hours of time to come home, eat, shower, sleep at a decent hour to get up the next morning).  😦  I will do my best to update on the weekends, so please be patient with me and continue to support Desert Heart! Your continued visits and comments will keep this site going strong. Please don’t abandon me……>_< Hope you like what I put up this weekend!!! I do have a looot of backlog stuff that I just don’t have time to up and post, I’m slowly but surely bringing them to you.

7 Responses to "Lack of updates…"

hehe we all understand, keep up the great uploads, once or twice a week is still very good.

hum… dont worry. it is ok. haha. i am so bad at comforting people. But I realised that everyone have a life. Do your best in … real life. Ditch us… if you want too.

Real life comes first!
Desert Heart is great!

Thanks you guys/girls! 🙂

your effort is greatly appreciated!

Thanks ^__^x

dont worry!
we still love you

anything you can give us is already more than you really need to!

🙂 your words make me happy

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,570 hits
