Desert Heart

[album] Super Junior – M ~ ME (Korean Ver.)

Posted on: May 3, 2008

Super Junior – M ~ ME [2008.05.02]

  1. 迷 (Me)
  2. U
  3. 至少還有你 (At Least I’ve Got You)
  4. 你是我的奇蹟 (Miracle)
  5. 愛你愛你 (Love Song)
  6. 我抱著我 (In My Arms)
  7. Don’t Don
  8. Marry U
  9. 我的二分之一 (Full of Happiness)
  10. 渴望 (A Man in Love)
  11. 這一秒 (The Moment)
  12. The One
  13. Me [Korean Version]
  14. 至少還有你 (At Least I’ve Got You) [Korean Version]
  15. 愛你愛你 (Love Song) [Korean Version]

redarrow.gifGet it!

3 Responses to "[album] Super Junior – M ~ ME (Korean Ver.)"

I had to use wiki for these guys. I’m not familiar with the dif sub units and stuff so I had to research. Super Junior then K.R.Y, T and M. woo these guys are busy! Honestly I always bypass them because well… 13 guys! I dont know if I’ll ever get to the point of knowing them well enough to have a favorite and well, even name them all. …does one of them play violin? ah I cant keep track. oh well *downloads* lol

anyoaseo tchounen jihen imnida. am tunisien girl . saranheo super junior specialy Eeteuk and eyunyuk.
eeteuk am your fan…

HY….. SUJU is my no. one favorite k-pop…….france…

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,766 hits
