Desert Heart

[album] Sowelu – Naked

Posted on: April 19, 2008

Sowelu – Naked [2008.04.09]

  1. Hikari
  2. Wish
  3. I’ll be with you
  4. SEPTEMBER
  5. Shiawase no Chikara
  6. Dare Yori Suki na no ni
  7. All my life
  8. Lie
  9. Hatsuyuki
  10. Still lovin’ you
  11. I Wonder
  12. Sayonara
  13. Taisetsu na Hito
  14. 24karats -type S- (Sowelu,EXILE,DOBERMAN INC.)

redarrow.gifGet it!

5 Responses to "[album] Sowelu – Naked"

Thanks!

But a small request if possible,

can you rar them into a folder when uploading? (Like lei alohas for example)

its really convenient!!

I realize that, but a lot of the times the rar files get deleted for no reason, and I really don’t want to have to upload everything twice (which is what I have been doing lately). It’s a pain have to upload them one by one, but please just bear with it. 🙂

and I only usually separate it for albums that are bigger than 100 mb because that’s the limit on mediafire, and this one just happens to be bigger than 100 mb.

Maybe then split it in two folders of less than 100mb content? 😛

Sorry if I am asking too much but it’s kinda annoying that mediafire doesn’t allow for multiple dl’s at a time

Thank you!!! haha (I know what yur thinking by now: wth this girl is totally raiding my blog!)

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,980 hits
