Desert Heart

[album] Aoyama Thelma – DIARY

Posted on: March 26, 2008

cddvd-cover.jpg cd-only-cover.jpg

Aoyama Thelma – DIARY [2008.03.26]

  1. My Beginning
  2. Soba ni Iru ne feat. SoulJa
  3. ONE WAY
  4. My dear friend
  5. Last Letter
  6. Rhythm
  7. GOOD TIME REMIX feat. MIKU from YA-KYIM
  8. HIGHER
  9. Paradise
  10. This Day feat. Dohzi-T
  11. Kono Mama de
  12. Anata ni Aete Yokatta (Koizumi Kyoko cover)
  13. Mama e
  14. DIARY

redarrow.gifGet it!

10 Responses to "[album] Aoyama Thelma – DIARY"

Thank you very much! ^^

you’re welcome 😀

I think the ‘one way’ link is broken. It won’t play, on my ocmp.

please try re-getting it…because I just now dl and it worked fine. maybe something happened during your dl.

Her songs are so nice & catchy.
Thanks a lot. =)

I need a lil bit help w/ the last song “Diary”…somehow couldn’t download it. I got it all but stuk at the end :[ This is the great blog I’ve ever seen!!! :]

I’m sorry…I’ll work on it this weekend

thanks for sharing. never heard about her before..but I want to try to listen

wow thks for sharin i never heard of this person before i just heard her once on youtube and i love it x3 <3!!!!

Thank you!~ I love her voice. ^^ And her personality is very refreshing too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,873 hits
