Desert Heart

Special posting results!

Posted on: March 23, 2008

I’m back from my trip…and YES, I GOT THE JOB! It looks like one little camping trip took care a lot of things. ^^ I’ll be starting my new job in 2 weeks…exciting!

On the other hand, updates will resume normal. Thank you for being patient and the gl’s (which I’m sure helped me along the way :D)! The results of the special posting are as follows:

  1. Tohoshinki 2nd LIVE TOUR 2007: Five in the Black – 3
  2. Yuna Ito St Valentine’s Acoustic Live (Feb. 14, 2007) – 4
  3. BoA THE LIVE “Xmas” (2007) – 7

So there you have it, I will post BoA THE LIVE “Xmas” soon (sometime this week). Please look for it!

6 Responses to "Special posting results!"

yay!
congrats on the job!

gratz on the job =D make sure you dont slack off tho, dont wana get fired XDDD

yeah, especially at my first job! 😛 there might be less for posting stuff tho >_<

Guys,

I am new on this fantaastic forum desertheart.wordpress.com
and just want to introduce myself hrre.

Pasyanync

Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds alsoI am happy to seek out so many useful info here in the publish, we want work out more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,581 hits
