Desert Heart

[album] Hirai Ken – FAKIN’ POP

Posted on: March 23, 2008

hirai_fakin.jpg

Hirai Ken – FAKIN’ POP [2008.03.12]

  1. POP STAR
  2. Kimi wa Su.te.ki♡
  3. Kimi no Suki na Toko
  4. Canvas
  5. Pain
  6. fake star
  7. UPSET
  8. Utsukushii Hito
  9. Elegy
  10. Twenty! Twenty! Twenty!
  11. By My Melody
  12. Itsuka Hanareru Hi ga Kite mo
  13. Shashin

redarrow.gifGet it!

9 Responses to "[album] Hirai Ken – FAKIN’ POP"

YAY!! Wante dthis album too! Oh my i have the Aoyama Thelma, Sobani Irune single, and the Nakaga Shoko, snow tears single. If you want them email me, and I’ll send them to you! ^_^

hahaha thanx fo sharin’

Thanks for the upload! I’m liking Hirai Ken more and more now. =)

you’re all welcome 🙂

THANKS FOR THIS ALBUM, FROM VENEZUELA

you’re welcome 🙂

Wow! I love J-pop! I love Ken Hirai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And I love this blog! I’m a brazilian fan and here I don’t find J-pop cds on stores. So I only have the internet to make me listen my favourites singers! Thank you for share the musics with us!

Thanks so much for this! the only torrent I found was dead then there’s all those weird shady sites >_> I’ve loved this guy ever since I watched Honey and Clover. all the endings just made me want to cry T_T they were sooo sweet. Oh if you’ve never seen the drama I suggest you do! ^_^ very nice show~ all sweet n mellow oh and it has Ikuta Toma (yay!) lol so thank you! from the Caribbean~

You’re welcome! I only saw the anime, will check out the drama when I get a chance. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

March 2008
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,873 hits
