Desert Heart

I’m back!!!

Posted on: February 25, 2008

I’m back and in business (please be patient :P)! I’ve had a nice vacation and regret the shortness of it…but don’t really have a choice there. We can’t all be our own bosses, unfortunately. Life awaits! *groans*

Anyway, I’ll start posting music again. I won’t go back and repost the things I’ve missed this past month as I’m sure most of you probably have already gotten them one way or another. I will however choose a select few worthy of posting probably because I’m biased and I favor those artists…hehe.  Thank you all for continually supporting me and my blog and being faithful visitors even while I’m gone.  No worries, now that I’m back, posting will resume as usual.

Please enjoy and leave comments as pleased!

6 Responses to "I’m back!!!"

welcome back!

welcome back and thank you for the koda kumi pvs!

Welcome back Sashiburi desu ne Yukina-san!!!

thank you Pandaxtor!

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,570 hits
