Desert Heart

on vacation…no updates for a month

Posted on: January 10, 2008

I’ll be on vacation from Jan. 14-Feb. 16…so that means I will NOT be updating in that time.  I’m going out of the country, and most likely I won’t have access to a computer…even if I did, I still feel like taking a break (even though I can’t live without my computer…haha…oh well).  In the mean time, please enjoy what I already have here. 🙂

7 Responses to "on vacation…no updates for a month"

have fun on ur vac! thank u for holding such a great blog!!! ^_^

Have fun ! where r u headed to? you may be headed to me country : ) who knows? if you do juz contact me, will be glad to show u around.

I’m going to China to visit relatives and spend Chinese New Years 😀 where are you Feybrand?

thanks, I’m going to relax all that I can…hehe, thanks Sakura Drops!

you strongly & definitely deserve a long vacation!
enjoy!

wow a whole month
you definitely deserve it (just for being so awesome!)

have fun returning to the motherland!

arigatou mina! ^__^

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,980 hits
