Desert Heart

[album] AI – DON’T STOP A.I. (link fixed)

Posted on: December 9, 2007

dont_stop_ai.jpg

AI – DON’T STOP A.I. [2007.12.05]

  1. INTRO
  2. DON’T STOP
  3. IT’S SHOW TIME!!!
  4. INTERLUDE
  5. BUTTERFLY feat.ANTY the Kunoichi, ANNA TSUCHIYA, PUSHIM
  6. ONE
  7. I’ll Remember You
  8. FEEL SO GOOD
  9. MOVE
  10. MY SWEET HOME
  11. Ima (イマ)
  12. THE ANSWER
  13. Taisetsu na Mono (大切なもの)
  14. GET UP -REMIX- feat.SPHERE of INFLUENCE, ZEEBRA
  15. BRAND NEW DAY

redarrow.gifGet it!

6 Responses to "[album] AI – DON’T STOP A.I. (link fixed)"

My goodness, thanks so much! Micaholic A.I. is definitely my favourite, and this is close too!

Thanks alot but “file has been removed for bla bla…Media e.t.c” =[

Hey By the way you think you can find some more Nakata Yasukata, Love Psychedelico :O

Sugoi! I love ur blog!!! ^_^

great blog!!! but hey this link is dead. any chance of a reup?

sure, I’ll try re-uping later this week, I’ve moved back home, so I’m busy settling in…please be patient

CD no tame ni okagesama de!

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,766 hits
