Desert Heart

[album] LISA – LISABEST -mission on earth 9307- (First Press)

Posted on: October 4, 2007

lisabestcddvd.jpg lisabestcd.jpg

LISA – LISABEST -mission on earth 9307- [2007.06.06]

Disc 1 Tracklist
  1. move on
  2. Babylon no Kiseki
  3. Ienakute mo…
  4. I’m all you
  5. Superstar
  6. Peace in Love
  7. MY DEAREST
  8. SWITCH feat. Koda Kumi & Heartsdales
  9. So Beautiful
  10. Only if
  11. I, Rhythm
  12. memory
  13. It’s On
  14. SHOWTIME
  15. tomorrow
  16. Our Story

redarrow.gifGet it!

Disc 2 Tracklist
  1. planet earth (Ram Jam World)
  2. Tripod Baby -Clash The Sound Remix- (LISA loves m-flo)
  3. Goodies (ajapai feat. LISA)
  4. Anata ni Aitakute ~Missing You~ (Matsuda Seiko cover)
  5. ReListen (Ryohei feat. LISA)
  6. Best of My Love (The Emotions cover)
  7. Believe the Light (TRICERATOPS with LISA)
  8. brilliant star
  9. SEA OF THE STARS
  10. Neoege Ssunun Pyonji Part2 (MC Mong feat. LISA)
  11. Tonbo feat. HOME GROWN (Nagabuchi Tsuyoshi cover)
  12. ETERNAL FLAME (The Bangles cover)
  13. Yours only, (m-flo)
  14. come again (m-flo)
  15. LISABEST MEGA MIX 9307 (First Press Bonus Track)

redarrow.gifGet it!

5 Responses to "[album] LISA – LISABEST -mission on earth 9307- (First Press)"

I love what you’re doing here, I’m the only guy I know that’s into Jpop/rock and the only place I can find it is at cons (if I’m lucky). This is a big help in helping me find new artists, one of the first Jpop songs I heard was Switch. I’ve been trying to find more by LISA but I couldn’t get this album to download. I thank you for any help you can give — L

Heh, Never mind I figured it out, Thank you again for putting the AWESOME site

hi! lisa is so hard to find so im glad to chance upon this but is der any way to listen to d tracks first n just downloadng d ones i lyk? tnx!

Thank you for share with us this album. I lost my own copy and now I’m happy to found it on your blog. ^_^

Thank you for share with us this album. I lost my own copy and now I’m happy to found it on your blog. ^_^

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,766 hits
