Desert Heart

problems with uploading

Posted on: September 26, 2007

I’m not sure why, but recently I’ve been having some major problems with uploading to my usual site (aniup.com) and I had a couple of complaints of slow download speed as well.  So, when the problems first started, I had aborted uploads for no reason and this occurred on other file sharing sites as well. I haven’t changed anything on my computer, so I’m not sure what the problem is.  Today I have been able to upload to aniup, but a 60 mb file has been taking 6 hrs+ to upload which is just ridiculous.  So I tried looking elsewhere for uploads, so far zshare.net has proven to be the most stable (with a few mishaps now and then) .  Even reliable mediafire.com has been acting up. I would appreciate if anyone can help me with this technical problem because it’s just delaying me from uploading things to this blog.  If this problem persists, I will have to think of some other ways to update the blog…maybe even giving up upping files altogether because the technical issues are just terrible.

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,708 hits
