Desert Heart

[single] Koda Kumi – Ai no Uta (First Press full release + Scans)

Posted on: September 10, 2007

koda_ainodvd.jpg koda_ainocd.jpg

Koda Kumi – Ai no Uta [2007.09.12]

  1. Ai no Uta (PV) (Music Box)
  2. Come Over (Music Box)
  3. Ai no Uta (URBAN KISS Ver.) (First Press Bonus Track) (Music Box)
  4. Ai no Uta -Instrumental-
  5. Come Over -Instrumental-

redarrow.gifGet it!

SCANS:

redarrow.gifGet it!

*PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT IF YOU DOWNLOAD. THANKS!

Tags:

19 Responses to "[single] Koda Kumi – Ai no Uta (First Press full release + Scans)"

thanks for sharing.
but i wonder why the dling rate is slow.. hmm.

not sure…maybe they are doing upgrading? usually the service is very good as far as I can tell

Oh, awesome! I didn’t know first press had a remix! I love it. I’m so glad I ordered.

Also, GREAT J-pop blog. I can’t believe these awesome wp.com blogs keep hiding from me. I actually found this through hunting for Yume no Uta scans.

By the way, are you cool with me using your scans for the song’s fanlisting? You’ll be credited, of course, in a fashion similar to this: http://fan.misstuned.com/memorial/about.php

I lovelovelove the remix!

Thanks for sharing!! I’m downloading it now, it took time to begin download ¬¬, but not it’s ok, I hope ^^U.
I’ve received First Things album just last week and I’m very happy for that, so this download makes me more happy ^_^!
Thanks!! And great blog!! Greetings!

many thanks!
i love ‘Come Over’ than ‘Ai no Uta’
i think ‘Ai no Uta’ just a mainstream ballad song..
but the teardrops are beautiful
want one for my room lol

[…] Kumi talks about her latest single Ai no Uta on […]

[…] 15th, 2007 by yukina2x Click on the following picture to see high quality scans from the Ai no Uta […]

[…] Kumi performs Ai no Uta live at Music Station on 2007.09.14. Ku-chan’s performance is nothing less than perfect. ^^ […]

[…] Kumi performs Ai no Uta live at Music Fighter on 2007.09.15. Another wonderful performance by Ku. The pattern of her outfit […]

[…] Kumi performs Ai no Uta live at Count Down TV on […]

thanks for sharing

excelente lo que estaba buscando

it’s so good,tks so much

tks so much, it’s so good

Sankyu!

I was looking for the Ai no Uta (Instrumental) to make a cover of this song ;D

o//~

I’ve been looking for this everywhere! Thanks! ❤

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,945 hits
