Desert Heart

[single] Suzuki Ami – FREE FREE / SUPER MUSIC MAKER (w/ scans)

Posted on: August 30, 2007

free_free__super_music_maker_cd.jpg free_free__super_music_maker_cddvd.jpg

Suzuki Ami – FREE FREE / SUPER MUSIC MAKER [2007.08.22]

  1. FREE FREE (PV) (listen in Music Box)
  2. SUPER MUSIC MAKER
  3. FREE FREE (extended mix)
  4. SUPER MUSIC MAKER (radio edit)

redarrow.gifGet it!

*PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT IF YOU DOWNLOAD. THANKS!

16 Responses to "[single] Suzuki Ami – FREE FREE / SUPER MUSIC MAKER (w/ scans)"

Thanks – I have follows Ami for a long time, and admire her perseverance.

Thanks… after falling in love with Aira Mitsuki’s single I wanted to check this out too after a recommendation…

Thanks! I love Ami’s voice and I like Yasutaka Nakata’s electronic compositions (I’m a fan of the group Perfume) but honestly I think he overdid it this time with the sound effects and vocoders. The intro for FREE FREE aggravates me somewhat. I loved SUPER MUSIC MAKER (the radio edit) though.

been looking for this, thanks~ 🙂

It’s been a long seeking, and tnxs 2 u finally I can hear Ami’s Free Free single, I love U!!! = P

txtsaassasasaass

Please RE-UL for me! 😮

Hi Everybody
My Name is Saeed From Iran
I Love Music Of Japanese

Only Suzuki Ami
My Name Is Saeed From Iran

Please RE-upload! 😦

so sad…………..i want that scans………..

i really enjoy this single
ami suzuki, poor bitch.
Thank you so much

thanks

I love FREE FREE!

Thanks a lot!

thanks!

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,713 hits
