Desert Heart

[mini-album] moumoon – love me?

Posted on: August 30, 2007

love_me_moumoon.jpg

moumoon – love me? [2007.08.22]

  1. SWEET HEART (PV) (listen in Music Box)
  2. my darling (listen in Music Box)
  3. Cinderella (listen in Music Box)
  4. HEAVEN (listen in Music Box)
  5. Sunday Morning
  6. Dear my girl

redarrow.gifGet it!

*PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT IF YOU DOWNLOAD. THANKS!

18 Responses to "[mini-album] moumoon – love me?"

xD~ Thanks a lot, been waiting for this since I saw the PV for Sweet Heart some time last month

Thanks, thanks, thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love you! xD

haha, you’re welcome 🙂

thank you!!!
I love you!!!
I love Moumoon!!!

Easy to listen to. Nice bubblegum pop songs, well suited for summer i think. (maybe cos its summer now in sydney while im listening! lol)
Sunday morning reminds me of a children’s song, cant remember the name though.
Thanks Yukina for sharing. Wouldnt have listened if didnt stumble across your page.
Keep up the great job~
Your new regular reader.

just recently found this blog =o dl’ed and thank you =D these songs sound good~

[…] debut after switching major label avex trax in 2007.  They released their first mini-album love me? on 2007.08.22. Vocal Yuka’s English is very good, I wonder if she studied in the States or […]

sorry, did the file get deleted from the webhosting service or is it just some crappy site? i’ve been getting “fatal errors” since yesterday and i really want this album, moumoon makes me want to fap.

thanks, love mucsic box so much !^^

Was it deleted?

please reupload this >.<

thank you >_<

thank you so much!!
i couldn’t find it anywhere <333

the link isn’t working for me 😦

Sogoi..

Thanks!!

thx for sharing

thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk verymuch

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,708 hits
