Desert Heart

502 VISITS TODAY!!! (Special reward – Ito Yuna 1st Concert)

Posted on: August 22, 2007

OMG…I’m sooo excited *dances around*, haha…well, I DID promise a special reward for the first daily visit of 500 to my blog and here it is: 502!!! Ok, ok, ok, I know you guys are eager to know what that reward is, and hopefully you won’t be disappointed with me. ^____^ So without further a due *drum roll*…

heartyuna.jpg

Yuna Ito – Heart First Live Concert [2007.05.04]

redarrow.gifPart 1: 233.00 MB

redarrow.gifPart 2: 233.00 MB

redarrow.gifPart 3: 228.53 MB

Please use HJSplit (what I use to split the file) to piece the parts together. Please Enjoy! This is my way of saying thank you! 😀 Let me know how you liked it by dropping me a line. ^^

5 Responses to "502 VISITS TODAY!!! (Special reward – Ito Yuna 1st Concert)"

thanks for sharing this concert. but the links for part 1 and part 3 is the same file. could you fix it up?

thanks again

so sorry…I didn’t even realize, ok, it’s fixed now, thanks for telling me!

thank you oh so very mch!!

you’re welcome 🙂

Thanks for posting great stuff but, could you please reupload this?
thanks a lot! and more power for your site!!!

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,713 hits
