Desert Heart

[album] Crystal Kay – ALL YOURS

Posted on: August 12, 2007

coverb.jpg

Crystal Kay – ALL YOURS [2007.06.20]

01. Konnani Chikaku De… (listen in Music Box)
02. Dream World (listen in Music Box)
03. Anytime (listen in Music Box)
04. Anata No Soba De (listen in Music Box)
05. Cherish
06. STILL (listen in Music Box)
07. Butterfly’s Garden
08. Kitto Eien Ni (listen in Music Box)
09. ESCALATOR
10. Sugar Rain (listen in Music Box)
11. I WANNA BE
12. Lonely girl
13. Midnight Highway (listen in Music Box)
14. Last Kiss

redarrow.gifGet it!

*PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT IF YOU DOWNLOAD. THANKS!

15 Responses to "[album] Crystal Kay – ALL YOURS"

I have just heard some of her music and slowly getting hooked been looking everywhere. thank you for posting.
i dont really understand Japanese but her voice is still moving.

i just heard the 1st song but honestly it quite nice coz this is the 1st time i heard her song and her voice.. and she nice~~~
i dont regret download it hahahaha..

hi I have heard her old songs and I really like them I really, so I havent heard this one yet but im sure she is still making great music like she always does. thanks alot for putting it upl

[…] Kay performs Dream World (from her album ALL YOURS) live at Music Japan on […]

Thanks for putting this up. =] I’ve been looking everywhere fro some of her new stuff~ thanks!!

I’ve been looking for this album! Thank you so much!

I really love ‘Anata no Soba de’
That and the first song is the best to me…
Some people like ‘Cherish’ too
Her voice is prettyyyyy~
^-^

hi..
I try to dl the file but it say file cannot be found..:( So i was wondering if you could reupload it.. Thankz in advance.. 🙂

thanks for the upload

err file not available

I Love CK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank youuuuu!

She´s just like your name
Crystal is amezing
I love you….

well its great! Arigatou!

I LUV KURI-CHAN!!!

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,713 hits
