Desert Heart

thank you!

Posted on: August 9, 2007

To Padme & others who want to share music from my blog: you’re welcome to share these with other people since I get these from other places too and they are ok with sharing. A link back to my blog would be much appreciated. ^_^

To everyone else who left a comment, I thank you heartily for leaving feedbacks, it fuels me with the energy to find and share more with you guys.  It is a joy to share after all, that’s why I created this music blog.

Even if you don’t leave comments, that’s ok, I can’t blame you or force you, it’s really your choice. I guess I just like to see what I provide are what people are looking for and they like what they see here.

Leave a Reply

Affiliates

All Music Boxes

Current Musix Box
Previous Musix Box

Calendar

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

a

Blog Stats

  • 820,575 hits
